WEIGEL Dichtungstechnik GmbH
Daimlerstrasse 31   73274 Notzingen
 

Vertrieb



Roland Weigel

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-12

Geschäftsführer

Telefax:

+49-(0)7021-931800-19


Mobil:

0174-1720127


E-Mail:

roland.weigel@weigelgmbh.de




Vertrieb / Einkauf



Benjamin Weigel

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-13

Prokurist

Telefax:

+49-(0)7021-931800-39


Mobil:

0162-1327910


E-Mail:

benjamin.weigel@weigelgmbh.de




Vertrieb / Einkauf



Ingrid Blansche

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-16


Telefax:

+49-(0)7021-931800-39


E-Mail:

ingrid.blansche@weigelgmbh.de




Vertrieb / Einkauf



Martina Stadel

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-18


Telefax:

+49-(0)07021-931800-39


E-Mail:

martina.stadel@weigelgmbh.de




Vertrieb / Einkauf



Sascha Blansche

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-20


Telefax:

+49-(0)7021-931800-39


E-Mail:

sascha.blansche@weigelgmbh.de




Buchhaltung



Karin Weigel

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-17


Telefax:

+49-(0)7021-931800-29


E-Mail:

karin.weigel@weigelgmbh.de




Buchhaltung



Melanie Weigel

Telefon:

+49-(0)7021-931800-17


Telefax:

+49-(0)7021-931800-29


E-Mail:

melanie.weigel@weigelgmbh.de